Ya os hablamos hace unos días del CD aniversario de Metal Hammer, revista que está cumpliendo 30 años.

Hoy  podemos compartir el tema de Korn, haciendo suya ‘We Care a Lot‘ de Faith No more:

El tracklist completo de «Decades of Destructcion» es:

01. Korn – ‘We Care a Lot’ (Faith No More)
02. Asking Alexandria – ‘Duality’ (Slipknot)
03. Devin Townsend – ‘Fast As a Shark’ (Accept)
04. New Years Day – ‘mOBSCENE’ (Marilyn Manson)
05. Sabaton – ‘Kingdom Come’ (Manowar)
06. Katatonia – ‘Night Comes Down’ (Judas Priest)
07. Cane Hill – ‘We Die Young’ (Alice in Chains)
08. Hacktivist – ‘Break Stuff’ (Limp Bizkit)
09. Wilson – ‘Sleep Now In the Fire’ (Rage Against the Machine)
10. The Qemists – ‘Blind’ (Korn)
11. Employed – ‘Memphis Will Be Laid to Waste’ (Norma Jean)
12. Counting Days – ‘Disciple’ (Slayer)
13. Stoneghost – ‘I Disappear’ (Metallica)
14. Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard – ‘Scum’ (Napalm Death)
15. No Consequence – ‘The Pot’ (Tool)